Our Executive

The ACODE Executive comprises the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Executive Officer and three Executive Members, each with a two-year term of office beginning from 1 January. No officer serves more than two consecutive terms in the same position and terms are staggered where possible.  

Contact the current ACODE executive via secretariat@acode.edu.au.



President 2022-2023

Michael Sankey

Charles Darwin University

Darwin, Australia

m.sankey@cdu.edu.au

Michael Sankey

Vice-President 2022-2023

Steve Leichtweis

University of Auckland

Auckland New Zealand

s.leichtweis@auckland.ac.nz




 

Executive Member 2021-2022

Travis Cox

University of Adelaide

Adelaide SA

travis.cox@adelaide.edu.au

Travis Cox  

Executive Officer

Karen Halley

University of Canberra

Canberra ACT 2601

secretariat@acode.edu.au

Karen Halley Executive Officer 

Executive Member 2022-2023

Lynnae Vennaruzzo

University of Western Sydney

l.vennruzzo@westernsydney.edu.au



Executive Member 2021-2022

Ratna Selvaratnam

Edith Cowan University

Perth, Western Australia

r.selvaratnam@ecu.edu.au

Ratna

Treasurer 2021-2022

Colin Lowe

University of Sydney

colin.lowe@sydney.edu.au

Colin Lowe

Executive Member 2022-2023

Kate Ames

Central Queensland University

k.ames@cqu.edu.au

Kate Ames


Last modified: Thursday, 15 September 2022, 4:09 PM