Associate Institutions:
Hong Kong Academy of Performing ArtsMr Peter Duffy
Affiliate Institutions:

Australasian College for Emergency Medicine Ms Katherine Ebb
Australian Institute of BusinessMs Barbara CoatMr Corey Durward
Institute of Health and ManagementDr S Manandhar Ms Swathy Bala
International College of Hotel Management Mr George Brown  
Kaplan Higher EducationMs Lucia Stejer Ms Sandra Frerichs
Manukau Institute of Technology Dr Mel Collings
Melbourne Polytechnic Ms Diane Lewis
Tabor Adelaide Ms Trudy Stoddard

Last modified: Wednesday, 1 July 2020, 10:15 AM